Kontakt

Adress
Mericon Sverige AB
Bivägen 4
663 41 HAMMARÖ
Karta

Telefon (växel)
054-52 27 70

Fax
054-52 27 56

E-post
info@mericon.se

Order
order@mericon.se

Robin Asmussen
Robin Asmussen
Innesäljare/Order/Inköp
054-776 91 90
robin.a@mericon.se

Emil Flodman
Emil Flodman Distriktskarta

Teknisk säljare
054-52 27 57
070-553 63 36
emil.f@mericon.se
Christian Wennerstrand
Christian Wennerstrand Distriktskarta

Försäljningsingenjör/
Produktspecialist
054-52 27 53
070-553 11 23
christian.w@mericon.se
Jonas Kramer
Jonas Kramer

VD/Försäljningschef
054-52 27 54
070-553 00 25
jonas.k@mericon.se
Elisabeth Fredlund
Elisabeth Fredlund

Administratör
054-776 91 94
elisabeth.f@mericon.se
Joakim Asmundsson
Joakim Amundsson

Verkstad/Tillverkning
054-776 91 92
joakim.a@mericon.se
Viktor Engelbrekt
Victor Engelbrekt

Verkstad/Tillverkning
054-52 27 70
victor.e@mericon.se
Henrik Bengtsson
Henrik Bengtsson Distrikskarta

Teknisk säljare
054-52 27 73
070-553 11 60
henrik.b@mericon.se
Peter Bergman
Peter Bergman Distriktskarta

Teknisk säljare
054-52 27 62
070-553 13 83
peter.b@mericon.se
Mattias Hiltunen
Mattias Hiltunen

Teknisk säljare/
Produktanpassningar
054-52 27 51
mattias.h@mericon.se
Birgitta Andersson
Birgitta Andersson

Ekonomi
054-776 91 91
birgitta.a@mericon.se
Linda Lindahl
Linda Lindahl
Administratör
054-52 27 71
linda.l@mericon.se
Erik Svensson
Erik Svensson

Lagerchef & logistikansvarig
054-52 27 59
erik.s@mericon.se
Anna Larsson
Anna Larsson

Lager
054-776 91 93
anna.l@mericon.se